See us at the following Markets on a regular basis....

 

Northwich Artisan Market - Second Saturday of every month

Shows you can see us at this year -

June - 

Fri 1st-Sun 3rd                        Southport Food & Drink Festival            

Thurs 7th-Sat 9th                     South of England Show                           https://www.seas.org.uk/south-of-england-show/

Sat 9th-Sun 10th                     Towester Food Festival                            http://www.towcesterfoodfestival.co.uk/

Sun 10th                                  Congleton Food Festival                         http://www.foodanddrinkfestival.net/

Tues 29th-Wed 30th                Cheshire Aggriculture Show                   https://www.royalcheshireshow.org/

July -

Sat 7th-Sun 8th                       Manchester Eats                                    http://www.manchestereats.co.uk/info/

Sat 21st-Sun 22nd                  Cosford Food Festival                            https://www.rafmuseum.org.uk/cosford/whats-going-on/events/cosford-food-fes/

Sat 28th-Sun 29th                   Caerphilly Big Cheese                           http://your.caerphilly.gov.uk/bigcheese/home-page

August -

Thurs 2nd-Sun 5th                 Blenheim Palace Countryfile Live         https://countryfilelive.com/tickets

Sat 11th                                  Clitheroe Food Festival                          http://clitheroefoodfestival.com/

Thurs 16th-Sun 19th              Southport Flower Show                         http://www.southportflowershow.co.uk/

September -

Thurs 13th                             Westmoreland Show                             https://westmorlandshow.co.uk/county-show/

Sat 15th-Sun 16th                 Liverpool Food Festival                        http://www.liverpoolfoodanddrinkfestival.co.uk/

Sat 28th-Sun 29th                Cockermouth Food Festival                https://www.everfest.com/e/cockermouth-food-festival-cockermouth-england

November -

Fri 16th-4th Dec                   Chatsworth House Christmas Market  https://www.chatsworth.org/events/christmas-market/

Logo